قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / Samsung Unpacked Galaxy S21 event: How to watch the live broadcast

Samsung Unpacked Galaxy S21 event: How to watch the live broadcast



Samsung will showcase its latest flagship phone Galaxy S21 at a streaming event called “Galaxy Unpacked 2021” today. The company is very confident that people will want this new device, so it invites people to line up to buy mobile phones. Actual introduction.

Samsung is not shy about the specifications of the upcoming S21.According to reports edgeThe company’s Chaim Gartenberg and Sean Hollister are expected to announce three new smartphones at the event, including a pair of matching S21 and S21 Plus phones (except for the size, they will be largely similar), and more High-S21

Ultra terminal, it will provide better specifications and cameras. There should also be an optional stylus.

But wait, there’s more: Samsung will most likely also use this event to launch Galaxy Buds Pro, its new wireless headsets and Galaxy SmartTags, this is the company’s response to the Tile tracking device.

If you want to experience all of this yourself, check out the following:

When will Samsung start?

It will start on January 14 at 10 am Eastern Time / 7 am Pacific Time / 3 pm Greenwich Mean Time.

How do I watch Samsung’s events?

We embed the live streaming video at the top, so you can stop here to watch its start time. Otherwise, please visit the following link:


Source link