قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / Live Broadcast: Watch the live broadcast of Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Connect here

Live Broadcast: Watch the live broadcast of Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Connect here



CD Projekt Red returns to the second “Night City Connection”, detailing some of the effects that the upcoming RPG Cyberpunk 2077 can bring. This special live broadcast will focus on the path of life, the types of weapons included in the game, and the transformation of Refused to SAMURAI. There may also be one or two surprises. Taking into account the length of the last show, we expect this live broadcast of “Night City Connection” to last about 30 minutes. The start time of the digital event is 5 pm BST / 9 am PDT / 12 pm EDT.

Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Cable Live


Source link