قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / How to watch the playback status of PlayStation (February 2021)

How to watch the playback status of PlayStation (February 2021)



Sony announced that it will broadcast a new Play status on February 25, 2021. Senior Director Sid Shuman confirmed in a PlayStation blog post that the broadcast will provide new updates and in-depth introductions to 10 games released on PS4 and PS5. In addition, new game announcements and updates for certain third-party and independent games will be shown in the PlayStation 5 Showcase in June 2020.

PlayStation’s playback status start time

The upcoming game status will start on Wednesday, February 25th, at 2pm Pacific Standard Time, 5pm Eastern Time, and 10pm GMT. If you are transferred from Australia, it means that it will be converted to Thursday, February 26, Eastern Standard Time. It is expected to take about 30 minutes.

Where to watch PlayStation’s playback status (February 2021
)

If you are interested in watching the upcoming Play status, we will host the video stream here and in numerous channels on platforms such as YouTube, Twitch, Twitter, Facebook, etc. This is the complete list of PlayStation Play status you can watch:

The best PS5 games