قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / How to watch the AMD RDNA 2 event introducing the Radeon RX 6000 GPU

How to watch the AMD RDNA 2 event introducing the Radeon RX 6000 GPU



After launching the new Zen 3 Ryzen 5000 processor earlier this month, AMD announced a new lineup of Radeon RX graphics cards for desktops today, which promises to be “the most powerful gaming GPU we have built so far.”

The new Radeon RX 6000 series GPUs will use AMD’s new RDNA 2 architecture, which includes real-time, hardware-accelerated ray tracing and variable rate shading. These new cards are expected to directly compete with Nvidia’s latest RTX 3000 series products.

AMD has already begun experimenting with these new graphics cards, but we hope that today’s event will provide more information about expectations. Due to the current supply shortage, gamers who wish to upgrade their PCs to new AMD GPUs or are looking for Nvidia̵

7;s RTX 3000 GPU alternatives may wish to join.

When will AMD’s activities begin?

The event will start on October 28th at 12 pm Eastern Time / 9 am Pacific Time / 4 pm Greenwich Mean Time.

Where can I watch AMD events?

We embed the live stream at the top of this article, so you can stay here to watch it at the beginning. Otherwise, AMD can get streams on its website and YouTube.

What am i looking at?

We have already seen the new Ryzen 5000 CPU on October 8, so this event will focus on AMD’s Radeon RX 6000 graphics card. AMD had already publicized the design of Radeon RX 6000 on Twitter as early as September and created its own design. Fort night It is a good choice for those interested in checking out all angles of the GPU.

These cards will be based on the company’s RDNA2. The same graphics architecture can also be found in the upcoming next-generation game consoles PS5 and Xbox Series X/S.


Source link