قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Sport / Cincinnati Reds release 2020 schedule

Cincinnati Reds release 2020 schedule



There will be no 162 games in 2020. Due to the global popularity of COVID-19, after the sport was closed in mid-March, the regular season was set at 60 games. As the team returned to their hometown and practiced most of the time (several teams today cancelled the practice after the test results were delayed), some kind of baseball is back-even if it is sometimes weird. However, it is good to watch the practice at Great American Ballpark every day. If you don’t know, the Red Army will broadcast these live broadcasts on various social media platforms every day. However, tonight, we can finally see the game schedule of the 2020 Cincinnati Reds.

date opponent Starting time
Friday, July 24 Detroit Tigers 6:10 pm
Saturday, July 25 Detroit Tigers 5:10 pm
Sunday, July 26 Detroit Tigers 1:10 pm
Monday, July 27 Chicago Cubs 6:40 pm
Tuesday, July 28 Chicago Cubs 6:40 pm
Wednesday, July 29 Chicago Cubs 6:40 pm
Thursday, July 30 Chicago Cubs 6:10 pm
Friday, July 31 The Detroit Tigers 7:10 pm
Saturday, August 1 The Detroit Tigers 6:10 pm
Sunday, August 2 The Detroit Tigers 1:10 pm
Monday, August 3 Cleveland Indians 6:40 pm
Tuesday, August 4 Cleveland Indians 6:10 pm
Wednesday, August 5 Indians in Cleveland 7:10 pm
Thursday, August 6 Indians in Cleveland 6:10 pm
Friday, August 7 At the Milwaukee Distillery 8:10 pm
Saturday, August 8 At the Milwaukee Distillery 7:10 pm
Sunday, August 9 At the Milwaukee Distillery 2:10 pm
Monday, August 10 Holiday
Tuesday, August 11 Kansas City Royals 6:40 pm
Wednesday, August 12 Kansas City Royals 6:40 pm
Thursday, August 13 Pittsburgh Pirates 5:10 pm
Friday, August 14 Pittsburgh Pirates 7:10 pm
Saturday, August 15 Pittsburgh Pirates 6:10 pm
Sunday, August 16 Pittsburgh Pirates 1:10 pm
Monday, August 17 Holiday
Tuesday, August 18 The Kansas City Royals 8:05 pm
Wednesday, August 19 The Kansas City Royals 8:05 pm
Thursday, August 20 Cardinals in St. Louis 8:15 pm
Friday, August 21 Cardinals in St. Louis 8:15 pm
Saturday, August 22 Cardinals in St. Louis 8:15 pm
Sunday, August 23 Cardinals in St. Louis 2:15 pm
Monday, August 24 At the Milwaukee Distillery 8:10 pm
Tuesday, August 25 At the Milwaukee Distillery 8:10 pm
Wednesday, August 26 At the Milwaukee Distillery 8:10 pm
Thursday, August 27 At the Milwaukee Distillery 8:10 pm
Friday, August 28 Chicago Cubs 7:10 pm
Saturday, August 29 Chicago Cubs 6:10 pm
Sunday, August 30 Chicago Cubs 1:10 pm
Monday, August 31 St louis cardinals 6:40 pm
Tuesday, September 1 St louis cardinals 6:40 pm
Wednesday, September 2 St louis cardinals 6:40 pm
Thursday, September 3 Holiday
Friday, September 4 Pirates in Pittsburgh 7:05 pm
Saturday, September 5 Pirates in Pittsburgh 7:05 pm
Sunday, September 6 Pirates in Pittsburgh 1:35 PM
Monday, September 7 Holiday
Tuesday, September 8 In the Chicago Cubs 8:15 pm
Wednesday, September 9 In the Chicago Cubs 8:15 pm
Thursday, September 10 In the Chicago Cubs 8:15 pm
Friday, September 11 Cardinals in St. Louis 8:15 pm
Saturday, September 12 Cardinals in St. Louis 8:15 pm
Sunday, September 13 Cardinals in St. Louis 2:15 pm
Monday, September 14 Pittsburgh Pirates 6:40 pm
Tuesday, September 15 Pittsburgh Pirates 6:40 pm
Wednesday, September 16 Pittsburgh Pirates 6:40 pm
Thursday, September 17 Holiday
Friday, September 18 Chicago White Sox 7:10 pm
Saturday, September 19 Chicago White Sox 6:10 pm
Sunday, September 20 Chicago White Sox 1:10 pm
Monday, September 21 Milwaukee Brewers 6:40 pm
Tuesday, September 22 Milwaukee Brewers 6:40 pm
Wednesday, September 23 Milwaukee Brewers 6:40 pm
Thursday, September 24 Holiday
Friday, September 25 In the twin cities of minnesota 8:10 pm
Saturday, September 26 In the twin cities of minnesota 7:10 pm
Sunday, September 27 In the twin cities of minnesota 3:10 pm

The opening day of the Cincinnati Reds will be held on July 24. The Reds will host the Detroit Tigers at home at 6:10 pm Eastern Time. There will be two games on July 23 (New York Yankees vs. Washington Nationals will be the first game of the season).

Interestingly, the Reds and Tigers were listed as “competitors” in 2020. Cincinnati will play Detroit six times this year, more than any other Central League team in the United States. This is usually beneficial to the Red Army, they usually play more for Cleveland. Moreover, the performance of the two teams is very different on paper.

What do you think of the schedule? Do you like the chance of the Red Army? discuss.

About the author




Source link