قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Sport / Burnley vs. Chelsea, Premier League: live blog; emphasis

Burnley vs. Chelsea, Premier League: live blog; emphasis



Today, in the turf suspension against Burnley who did not win, he provided three advantages. Chelsea has performed well, but the results of this will greatly help shape the story of this season.

Every game feels like it must be won, but if you want to win something meaningful, this will happen.

As expected and hoped, Lampard chose 4-3-3, and Tammy Abraham took the first place when Werner was resting.

Update: Pulisic was injured in the warm-up before the game. Timo Werner goes to the left. The third goalkeeper Karlo Žiger (KarloŽiger), probably the only other member of the travel team, took Werner̵

7;s position on the bench.

it has started!


Burnley’s starting lineup (4-4-2):
Pope Taylor, Tarkovsky, Ron Lorton | McNeil, Stephens, Westwood, Brownhill | Barnes, Wood

Substitutes: Peacock Farrell, Rodriguez, Dunn, Thompson, Richardson, Brady, Vader​​​

Chelsea starting lineup (4-3-3):
Mendy Chilwell, Thiago Silva, Zouma, James | Havertz, Kanter, Mountain | Pulisic Werner, Abraham, Ziech

Substitutes: Caballero, Rudiger, Aspiricetta, Jorginho, Hudson-Odoi, Werner Gigroud


Appointment time: Saturday, October 31, 2020, 15.00 GMT; 11 AM EST; 8:30 PM IST
location: Turf Marsh, Burnley, England
referee: David Kurt (court) Anthony Taylor (VAR)

on television: BT Sports Box Office (PPV* £14.95) (UK); NBCSN, Universal (USA); Star Sports Select HD2 (India); Super Sports Super League, Canal + Sport 3 (NGA); elsewhere
flow: Prime player (UK); NBC live sports, Telemundo expelled En Vivo (US); Hotstar (India); DSTV (NGA) immediately

*No one is satisfied with pay-per-view viewing, but if you want to resist and make the most of your funds, Consider donating to a local food bank.



Be good to each other and become partners.


Source link